Congressman Ron DeSantis

Representing the 6th District of Florida
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Flickr icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Events

Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
600 S. Clyde Morris Boulevard
Willie Miller Instructional Center Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
United States

Past Events

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:15pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
4425 N. Highway 19-A
Mount Dora, FL 32757
United States
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 11:00am
2506 Crill Avenue
Suite 200
Palatka, FL 32177
United States
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 2:00pm

Pages