Congressman Ron DeSantis

Representing the 6th District of Florida
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Flickr icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 11:00am
2506 Crill Avenue
Suite 200
Palatka, FL 32177
United States
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 8:30am

Pages